Search Site
Menu
Testimonials

Review Source AVVO 5 Stars

Click Here to see All Reviews at AVVO

Exactly what I needed
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
November 5, 2018

“I hired David Newton as my attorney for a sensitive family matter. He was professional, supportive, and extremely skilled at handling my case. I’d highly recommend him to anyone in need of the same.
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.”

Outstanding Attorney!!
5.0 stars
By Grant
November 3, 2018

“David has represented me in two separate matters and was proficient, knowledgeable and assertive. His vast legal arsenal is comforting to his clients as well as his confident and tactile precision in arbitration. He is responsive to every question and has an answer for every anxiety that a client might have. He is a rigorous advocate and a very fine person. I have and will continue to recommend Atty. Newton to any friend who needs representation.

Professional
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
October 22, 2018

“David was a wonderful lawyer. He really takes the time to get to know his clients and diligently works on their individual case to assist them with their legal issues. Distance is not a issue with him and he will work from afar if need be. He gave great advice in upcoming court cases for me, and stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire duration of our client/attorney relationship.”

Business Owner
5.0 stars
Posted by Arthur
September 28, 2018

“I was referred to David by a colleague to handle a family law issue. From my first consultation David, I have been taken by his ability to identify and execute a clear and concise course of action to effectuate the best possible result for his client. David always makes himself available to address his clients concerns.
Being a business owner and entrepreneur, I am continually challenged with issues. I highly recommend David for his direct, level headed methodology.”

Great lawyer!
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
September 27, 2018

“Our family went through a tremendously tough time when my husband was accused of a crime he didn’t commit, with the accusers intensions of an easy paycheck. Attorney Newton took care of business and cleared him. We are forever grateful for them.”

Help with restraining orders
5.0 stars
Posted by Vickie
October 7, 2017

“I am immensely satisfied with Attorney David Newton services. Not only Mr. Newton is very knowledgeable and great in the courtroom, but also a compassionate and a kind person.”

Very happy and relieved that I hired Dave
5.0 stars
Posted by Fred
August 28, 2017

“Dave was very helpful, honest and did not sugar coat things. He explained the ways that the hearing could go and prepared us for them both. With Dave’s experience locally, he was very knowledgeable on the parties involved. I was very happy that I made the decision to hire Dave for our hearing. He came referred to me and I would refer him to anyone in need of a lawyer.”

Tim reviewed —- David C. Newton
5.0 stars
Posted by Tim
August 15, 2017

“I needed help last minute. I called attorney Dave Newton on a Sunday he returned my call same day. He helped me out the following Monday I am very happy with the quick response of attorney Newton. And I am very happy with the outcome I would recommend him to friends and family.”

Moving violation appeal
5.0 stars
Posted by Alex
August 15, 2017

“David Newton was very specific about my case he hit every point to why I shouldn’t be guilty for my case. He is very smart and knows his books. I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer.”

Best Representation
5.0 stars
Posted by Jasmine
August 4, 2017

“I contacted David Newton regarding my OUI case. I explained my case to him and told him that my next court date was 2 months from now. I met him at court the day after we talked on the phone. He was able to get my case heard that day and resolved. He also was able to lessen the charges for me. He worked around my schedule and was very prompt at getting everything done in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable! I highly recommend David Newton.”

Happy
5.0 stars
Posted by Billie jo
June 13, 2017

“I hired Dave on 3 different occasions to help with my legal matters. I was 100% satisfied with his services. He was up front with the cost as well as being punctual and giving me all options that could happen. He was there every step of the way to get me through my ordeals. Dave always returned my calls and made me feel like I was his only client (now that’s great customer service) I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer he is the best, Dave is your guy to help you.”

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

Quick Contact Form

Our Office
  • Newburyport Office
    6 Harris Street
    Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950
    Phone: 617-466-6068
  • Portsmouth Office
    1 New Hampshire Ave, Suite 125
    Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
    Phone: 603-821-0133
Video